1 Week, No Food : Day 1 Results

Alright, survived Day 1!

It was not that much of a bad experience as I thought. I did feel a little hungry at times, but a couple of drinks of water washed it away. I also felt the urge to just leave the challenge and get some food right away -but so far, I have avoided the temptation successfully.

And I feel the effects.

My body feels less bloated, more focused, lighter and better. But, at the same time, my mouth is drying off much quicker than before- so I have to keep my body more frequently hydrated. Note that I am not doing any exercise – just my daily work and lifestyle.

Conclusion: Day 1 was quite manageable. And pleasant even. I had to drink more water, but otherwise it was normal.

Have Something to Say? Write it Here!

